Fear of Clubs

Beer fuels fear. That’s the only way I can explain why I’ve been internalising mini-panic attacks since I sobered up on Saturday morning. The clubnight is just 8 weeks away. There are just 8 weeks to communicate a beautiful yet complicated message to a special section of London. Blimey.

What I want most in the world is for the Boston Music Rooms to fill up with people who get the music and aren’t afraid to party like they’re at their nan’s wedding. That’s why I’ve spent almost every working hour trying to perfect the website which is supposed to communicate this. It’s almost done yet every time I look at it I can think of all sorts of things to change.

www.dirtyconverse.com

Leave a Reply

